Our Staff

Our Staff

Patrick Jacklin Account Manager

Pat comes to Systems Furniture with a long history of excellent service to the business community of the Fox River Valley and an in depth knowledge of the office furniture industry.

Email: Patrick.Jacklin@sysfurniture.com

John Caffrey Business Development Manager

John skillfully matches the office furniture needs of business, government, healthcare and education clients with Systems Furniture’s staff of sales and interior design specialists.

Email: John.Caffrey@sysfurniture.com

Kerry Gille Account Manager

With over 20 years of experience in the world of office furniture, Kerry brings a wealth of knowledge to his projects.

Email: Kerry.Gille@sysfurniture.com

Barbara Van Den Busch Project Manager

As a Project Manager, Barbara coordinates installations ensuring orders will be on time and also handles all punch and warranty issues after installation has been completed.

Email: BarbaraV@sysfurniture.com

Stacey Prodoehl Account Manager

Stacey has 20 years in the office furniture sales and a degree in Interior Design and is NCIDA Certified. “I love working in the industry. Finding the right answer for the challenges my clients face is my biggest satisfaction.”

Email: Stacey.Prodoehl@sysfurniture.com

Laura Witbro Interior Designer

Laura brings over 20 years of commercial interior design experience to the team at Systems Furniture. Laura loves a challenge and is known for her creativity and problem solving skills.

Email: Laura.Witbro@sysfurniture.com

Stacy Eastman Interior Designer

She is NCIDQ certified and registered in the state of Wisconsin. Stacy is instrumental in bringing great technical precision and refined aesthetics to all of her projects.

Email: Stacy.Eastman@sysfurniture.com

Ann Beilke CFO

Ann makes things happen at Systems Furniture. Ann and Curt have just celebrated 25 years in business with Systems Furniture.

Email: Ann.Beilke@sysfurniture.com

Gail Saathoff Interior Designer

She is NCIDQ certified and licensed in the state of Wisconsin. Gail provides an ability to tailor facility solutions in a manner that underscores a business’ personality.

Email: Gail.Saathoff@sysfurniture.com

Morgan Woelfel Sales Specialist

Morgan brings her office furniture industry experience and a fresh view of today’s workplace to your project.

Email: Morgan.Woelfel@sysfurniture.com

Curt Beilke Owner & Account Manager

Starting out in a family basement, Curt and his wife Ann have just celebrated 25 years in business with Systems Furniture. Curt is driven by exceeding clients expectations and an avid lover of technology.

Email: Curt.Beilke@sysfurniture.com

Megan Spatchek Assistant Project Manager

Megan is focused on following every customer’s office project from initial order to completed installation.

Email: Megan.Spatchek@sysfurniture.com

Customer Says