Our Staff

Our Staff

Tom Beaudry

President

Heather Nemoir

General Manager

Email: heather.nemoir@sysfurniture.com

Shari Schmidt

Controller

Email: shari.schmidt@sysfurniture.com

Jennifer Kilp

Director of Design

Email: jen.kilp@sysfurniture.com

Sara Gonzales

Project Coordination Manager

Email: Sara.gonzales@sysfurniture.com

John Caffrey

Vice President-Sales

Email: John.Caffrey@sysfurniture.com

Stacey Prodoehl

Account Executive

Email: Stacey.Prodoehl@sysfurniture.com

Morgan Woelfel

Account Executive

Email: Morgan.Woelfel@sysfurniture.com

Lauren Sheahan

Account Executive

Email: lauren.sheahan@sysfurniture.com

Mark Schumacher

Account Executive

Email: mark.schumacher@sysfurniture.com

Gail Saathoff

Interior Designer

Email: Gail.Saathoff@sysfurniture.com

Laura Witbro

Interior Designer

Email: Laura.Witbro@sysfurniture.com

Bethany Wiskow

Lead Interior Designer

Email: bethany.wiskow@sysfurniture.com

Barbara Van Den Busch

Project Manager

Email: BarbaraV@sysfurniture.com

Customer Says